Sunday, January 31, 2010

i hate you that i loved you

hrmmmm....i felt really2 down rite now...i want a shoulder to cry on...i really need someone that i can tell everything2 yg terpendam kat hati nie....sedih sgt nie...what i always dreamt of before gone already...ahaa..that's all i can say...yes!u deserve that..maybe he's just not meant for me..yea..ALLAH has reserved someone's better than him...insyaallah...hrmm..i used to feel this kind of feelings..da bnyk kali da..but this time..seriously..damn!!sedih sgt2...nape la die penah wujud dlm hidup aku........okay la...ape2pn semua yg berlaku ade its own hikmah...rite??...okay la...la tahzan...=D..ceria skit...kan couple tuh haram...lupekan!!..jodoh di tangan ALLAH..

Saturday, January 30, 2010

girl's day 0ut..=)

lalallalalalala....that can sense my happiness already...waddup??..i feel happy today!!...because today me n syeera went shopping..excited!..*though supermarket OKAY je pon*..ntah2..i don't kn0w why i became so excited today..padahal shopping brg2 dapur je..its seems to me that today's mo0d was really shopping m0od..felt like buying everything..haha..mcm2 rse..nak makan bnyk2...nafsu2..never enough!..i bought brg2 to bake cheese cake...ahaaa!!! I LOVE CHEESE CAKE..can't wait to bake for my love ones...haha..i'm so into co0king rite now...balik malaysia nnt the kitchen will be mine...hooray!..ibu, u just wait n see!..*though before i hardly cooked*..haha!!..living abroad teaches me a lot..FRIENDSHIP..STUDY..of course..INDEPENDENCE..*dari dlu lagi sepatutnye da belajar,but then duduk malaysia still being pampered lagi*..(spoiled)..but now no more...u've become stronger girl!...yeahh!!that's really you!..*proud of myself*..lol..enuff..

next..TEKA TEKI..hahaha!!!it has been ages since i played all those teka-teki..hahaha!!best2!!..somes are really stupid..but then..yeahhh...accepted la jgk...~~~...xpe2..asalkan dpt cheer up my mo0d..that's the most important..*bcz i'm kinda stress lately...ahhhh!!!bencinye!..i'm being immatured..again...~~~...relax girl!..chemistry exam je...ya rite!..i need a booster!!..

okay then..now is the time to study!..YOU GO GIRL!..hrmm..ok la..one more...ahaaa..nak cerita my happiness esok...yeaaahh!!tomorrow i got to eat baked bean n bread!!!yesss!!my fav breakfast meal..*tapi bru first time mkn kat rusia*..can u imagine how a simple thing can make one happy...lalalalala...i'm gonna stay up tonite...nak study..=D..TOOddles!!

Thursday, January 28, 2010

mmm..what a life!

hye mr bloggie!..see u again..haha!!this kinda be my diary..huhu..as usual..i led my life as a medic student..have the same routines..wake up early..university..home...cooks..fb..studies...that's me..hrmmm..what makes me different from others??hrmm..am i the one who's 24-7-books ppl??the geeky-nerdy type??...dowhh!!..thats so not me..i dont want to be one though...*seriously i dont like when ppl have that kind of impression towards me*...maybe i'm in the group where will be so intense when once got tangled up..yeaahh!..i'm that kind of person..what more if there are 2-3 colloqs in the week..GOSH!..enuff..that's me..i love the way i am..:)

hrmm..next..my medic life.. i mean university's life...haha!!..i got zachut free today..*zachut is like pelepasan before one can sit for their exams*..haha!!free..PHYSICS plak tu..hehe..:)..happy..but we kinda pampered students..others..i mean the moscow students even had to repeat certain papers in order to get zachut..while we just have to give the zachut book n went home..*heaven*..anyway..thanx to my lecturers..all of u'r rox..:)..

tomorrow i'm gonna sit for HISTORY test..DOCTORS ARE RELATED WITH HISTORY HUHHH???..maybe for the russian doctors it's a yes..haha..funny!..however..insyaallah..i'll do my best...:)..history is not that boring as it sounds...lol..*harap2 dapat bal 5 esok*..amin...hehe..gonna see ROMAN..(our handsome history lecturer)..tomorrow...lalallala..harap2 sume jalan ngan lancar...

s0..that's all..sayonara!..:)..till the next post..that if i'm rajin enuff to update the blog..hehe..

Monday, January 25, 2010

tatiana day:)..= students' s day

hello guys!salam...:)..ahaa..we meet again..hrmmm..taday i had a great day coz today is the what-so-called STUDENTS' DAY..hee..i like!..just knowing that in russia, they are celebrating the students..cool!..heee...:)..we met the russian minister of health and science..if i'm not mistaken..yea..her name is Tatiana Alekssevna..tatiana...the most popular name for russian ladies i guess..hrmmm..back to the event..yea..its kinda great event..all the russian students occupied the aktovi zal..*until all of us..i mean all those malaysian had to back off..*..back home..*..*wink2*..hehe..:)..however i didnt go back home...WHY?????

haha..funny reason...we're *captured*..is it??..by Dennis..haha..our cute physics lecturer..haha..:)..so cute!..speaking malay.."jangan pergi...tunggu..4 perempuan-perepuan..1 lelaki..tunggu!"..haha!!the way he spoke malay was so cute..:)..i'm melting..haha..thanked him..he's willing to find places for us..hehe..*though we felt like crazy to go back home*..what we could do..dah ditarik...to0 bad la kan...tapi guys,..at least we got the experiences..how the russians celebrate their what-so-called students' day..haha..its kinda boring..as there were Q&Q session between the students and Miss Tatiana Alekksevna..there were for god sake..some stupid questions!..ahaa..strange!..however the performance from the african students cheered up our m0od..hehe..:)..thanks y' all!..hehe:)..u guys rox!..

rite after the event, i met Dennis again..wowee..heee..*gatal*..cutenye this guy!..hehe..:)..n0..i mean..his style is cute...he asked me bout the event..yeah..i answered him..of course positive answer..*actually waktu tgh2 event tuh aku tido jap..naseb baek syeera gerak..terkejut gak ar..hehe*..we went back then..n its over.

one thing..forget to tell..tadi ade taxi gler mintak ktorng 300 rubel nak g morphological building..giler ke???MADNESS!!..*klu kete cantik xpe la jgk*..huhu..:)..

k la guys..thats all i want to share today..huhu..tomorrow class will start at 1.40 pm..huhu..we got to lepak2 in the morning..yeah!..salam..:)

Sunday, January 24, 2010

smart decision:)

hrmmm..see u again!..its not very cold today..instead its snowing!..co0l!!love it..playing with the snow...refreshing!..gosh!..next week we'll be having exam..CHEMISTRY EXAM..!!..*scary*..however i know that i can do it!..insyaallah!!..amin..:)..its not that hard..its just that the mentality of which that general chem is superhard~~..its easy actually...cewwah!..U CAN DO IT!..

enough!..its not actually what i'd like to share about..what i'm gonna share about is kinda personal thing..its a girl-girl thingy...GIRL-GIRL THINGY??..got me??what else if its not about love.LOVE...huhh!..love..ada apa dengan cinta???..i dont understand!..i dont really understand why girls are so crazy over what-is-so-called love..*sumpah aku x paham*..what i mean here is guy-girl love...for god sake!..love can make u suffer..for real!..

i just want to share my experience of admiring a guy ( a huge crush )..really huge!..*i feel stupid for that*..hrmmm..i dont know what makes me so in love with that guy..is he so charming???!!..hrmm.. i dont think so...hrmm..ntah doe!..x tau nape aku ske die..rse cam die perfect for me...hrmm..its just a waste thinking over a guy who u dont really sure that he's meant for u..right??...thinking about him..stalking his facebook..myspace...n etc...whatever u can stalk..!!!!!...its wasting time!..for real!..furthermore when u saw other girls are trying to approach him..for sure u'll get mad!..but actually, what for???what for feeling grumpy???..he's not ur husband...he's just a guy who u admire...not more than that...it has nothing to do with ur life pn..biaq pi la dia nak buat apa pun..yang hang dok pikir pasal dia tuh buat pa???..buang masa la weyh!...

dah la!..enough!..baik ko study lagi bagus!..dari fikir pasal dia..kan kakak2 da pesan...jodoh tu di tangan ALLAH..xpayah dok susah2 pikir sal die...dia ade ke fikir pasal ko??..ntah2.. x ingat pn..hrmm...rite????...okay la..tuh je aku nak share...s0..for those girls out there..if u r about to admire some guys....please stop it!..for real!...its just wasting our precious time..GUYS ARE STILL GUYS..there never can be as what we expect them to be!..

okay..until next post..i wanna finish my chemistry report..bnyk la nak kne siapkan untuk Lisina nie..naseb baik la die nie baik sikit..alhamdulillah...:)..tata..

Saturday, January 23, 2010

the very first words..lalalala~~~

hrmmm...*sigh*...unbelievable!i've created my own blog..crapp!..i dont know what to utter about..dowhhh...idea..idea!!..i need idea!........hrmmm...gotcha!..haaa..what i'm gonna crapping about..hehehe... i wanna share this very funny story which happened yesterday..damn funny!..its not supposed to be a laughing matter..but then...ahh..its just for cheering up moods..:)..

this hilarious moment happened in front of the university main entrance...*sumpah lawak dowh*..aku rse nak gelak guling2 je..:)..story begins when we (me n syeera) saw etie, who's looking very panic. Asking for her bag while sweating~~huuu..sweating??*suspense*..thus, a question came from me.."etie,nape cm gelabah nie?"...then.."mne beg etie?"..-answer given-

fine..suddenly i saw dila, rodi n anis...running!..running??..why??....cross country is it??huhu..dont care actually...but suddenly..we saw a DOG..GIANT DOG was chasing after them..damn!..scary marry!..seriously..*sumpah takut gler*..the dog was just a meter behind them...can u imagine??german sherherd is following u??would u stand still??so that it wont follow u??..MADNESS!..i felt pity for them..though it was funny..pity rodi!..she's the one who was being the main target of the dog!..they played kejar2 from the university until the pavshikh batsov square...GOSH!MADNESS!..

me n syeera meanwhile were hiding behind a car..lucky us!..that we're not the victims..etie??..don't know...*maybe in mashrut already*..haaa...the chinese students were just laughing being the witnesses of the event...mmm..*jahat btol*..anyway,they were all safe..alhamdulillah..pity them bcos have to do all the samak thingy..well..its an experience i guess..wonderful experience!..:)...

hrmm..yeah!..that's it.. i guess..lalalalla..<3..chio0w!