Sunday, January 24, 2010

smart decision:)

hrmmm..see u again!..its not very cold today..instead its snowing!..co0l!!love it..playing with the snow...refreshing!..gosh!..next week we'll be having exam..CHEMISTRY EXAM..!!..*scary*..however i know that i can do it!..insyaallah!!..amin..:)..its not that hard..its just that the mentality of which that general chem is superhard~~..its easy actually...cewwah!..U CAN DO IT!..

enough!..its not actually what i'd like to share about..what i'm gonna share about is kinda personal thing..its a girl-girl thingy...GIRL-GIRL THINGY??..got me??what else if its not about love.LOVE...huhh!..love..ada apa dengan cinta???..i dont understand!..i dont really understand why girls are so crazy over what-is-so-called love..*sumpah aku x paham*..what i mean here is guy-girl love...for god sake!..love can make u suffer..for real!..

i just want to share my experience of admiring a guy ( a huge crush )..really huge!..*i feel stupid for that*..hrmmm..i dont know what makes me so in love with that guy..is he so charming???!!..hrmm.. i dont think so...hrmm..ntah doe!..x tau nape aku ske die..rse cam die perfect for me...hrmm..its just a waste thinking over a guy who u dont really sure that he's meant for u..right??...thinking about him..stalking his facebook..myspace...n etc...whatever u can stalk..!!!!!...its wasting time!..for real!..furthermore when u saw other girls are trying to approach him..for sure u'll get mad!..but actually, what for???what for feeling grumpy???..he's not ur husband...he's just a guy who u admire...not more than that...it has nothing to do with ur life pn..biaq pi la dia nak buat apa pun..yang hang dok pikir pasal dia tuh buat pa???..buang masa la weyh!...

dah la!..enough!..baik ko study lagi bagus!..dari fikir pasal dia..kan kakak2 da pesan...jodoh tu di tangan ALLAH..xpayah dok susah2 pikir sal die...dia ade ke fikir pasal ko??..ntah2.. x ingat pn..hrmm...rite????...okay la..tuh je aku nak share...s0..for those girls out there..if u r about to admire some guys....please stop it!..for real!...its just wasting our precious time..GUYS ARE STILL GUYS..there never can be as what we expect them to be!..

okay..until next post..i wanna finish my chemistry report..bnyk la nak kne siapkan untuk Lisina nie..naseb baik la die nie baik sikit..alhamdulillah...:)..tata..

No comments:

Post a Comment