Friday, February 5, 2010

winter hols~~

salam...hrmmm..quite ages since i updated the last post..haaa!!exam is ended...n the result was out...yeahhh...satisfactory...not really hit my target...its okay...maybe this time around it was not my luck...i don't care..whatever it is..this exam taught us a lot..not just for the sake of 5..we must treat our knowlegde wisely..what i mean here..*DONT LET THEM RUN AWAY FROM YOU*..that's the most important...yeahhh..i could see that..this what-so-called russian examination system really depends on our luck...seriously..because me myself could judge who studied more n who got more..sometimes i think why are some of my friends*the one yg mmg study gler2 could get just satisfactory..i wonder why...however..my friends..its okay..kan kite blaja for the sake of ilmu...bknnye markah yg diberikan oleh sokolova,lisina atau elena...the most important is that..we should keep this ilmu smpai ble2..because as i reflected...DOCTOR IS NOT AN EASY JOB..that u can just put a s0-s0 effort..its between life or death..u'r playing with ones life...u'r responsible for it...seriously..now i realized that...yes!..that's the most important..n of course..in satisfying the responsibilities, u should master all the knowledge..thats a must..n bout the assessment,just do the best that u can...whatever the result would be afterwards...dont worry..ALLAH ITU MAHA ADIL...hehe...okay...=D..

i wanna share about my experience skating in volgograd nie..hehe...BEST!..GEMPAK!..though it was very2..damn sakit when u fell...seriously..when your head bang on the ice..*thats the worst part*..as i'm suffering from it up until the moment i'm writing this post...sakit woooo..blakang tengkuk nie lagi la sakit...dush2!!..rse mcm kne belasah je...tapi xpe...hari nie rse nak g lagi..hehe...*MENGADE2*..heee..though its painful..but no pain no gain rite??..heee~~~woweee...nak g lagi hari nie....lalalalalala..<3..okay la..i x tau nk cakap ape da...tooddles!

No comments:

Post a Comment